Events

Recent events
22.06.2019
Poultry Infectious Diseases Control

From June 18th until 21st, 2019; Sverdlovskiy, Pedigree Poultry Breeding Unit, held another seminar in Yekaterinburg for mid-level veterinarians under the title “Sverdlovsk Production and Scientific Systems named after G.P. Gracheva”.

The seminar was devoted to a relevant topic, Control of Infectious Diseases in Poultry. Drawing up effective preventive vaccination schemes in poultry farming.

20.03.2019
BPR Sverdlovsky: Development for Life

On March 20th and 21st, 2019, Sverdlovsky Pedigree Poultry Breeding Unit held a seminar in Yekaterinburg for the mid-level livestock specialists of poultry enterprises. The event was dedicated to the technology of egg-laying hen keeping and feeding; and covered topics, such as, vitamin deficiency in chickens and vitamin preparations, energy demand for poultry, young-stock breeding, …etc.

Partners and customers were invited to the seminar, namely the representatives of the Russian farms and neighboring countries. The event gained international status. Among the participants, were the representatives of companies from Armenia, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Mongolia, and Tajikistan.

22.12.2018
Actual Concerns in Diagnosing Infectious Diseases - Practical Workshop

Mid-December, from Dec. 18th until Dec. 21st, 2018, a regular workshop for the mid-level veterinary specialists of egg-producing poultry farms was held in Yekaterinburg by Poultry Breeder Academy, BPR Sverdlovsky LLC and Boehringer Ingelheim in collaboration.

19.10.2018
The Genetic Potential for 510 Eggs is a Reality

During the period of October 15th till 19th, 2018, the regular seminar for the chief livestock specialists and veterinarians for poultry egg farms was held in Sochi. The seminar highlighted the topic that “The Genetic Potential for 510 Eggs is a Reality”.

13.04.2018
Seminar of the Academy at BPR Sverdlovsky LLC & Boehringer-Ingelheim

During April 10th -13th, 2018; Sverdlovskiy Pedigree Poultry Breeding Unit, with the support of Boehringer Ingelheim pharmaceutical company, held a scheduled training and practical seminar for veterinarians on the topic of “Actual Concerns for Egg-Laying Hens during Incubation”.

24.11.2017
Отчет о семинаре 14-18 ноября 2017 года

С 14 по 18 ноября 2017 года в г. Санкт-Петербурге проходил очередной семинар в рамках "Производственной научной системы имени Г.П. Грачевой" для главных зоотехников и ветеринарных врачей птицеводческих предприятий.

Семинары

Отчеты о прошедших мероприятиях
22.06.2019
Контроль инфекционных заболеваний птицы

С 18 по 21 июня 2019 года Племенной птицеводческий репродуктор «Свердловский» провел в Екатеринбурге очередной семинар для ветеринарных врачей среднего звена Производственно-Научной системы «Свердловская» им. Г.П. Грачевой»

Семинар был посвящен актуальной теме – «Контроль инфекционных заболеваний птицы. Составление эффективных схем вакцинопрофилактики в птицеводстве».

20.03.2019
ППР «Свердловский»: развитие для жизни

20-21 марта 2019 года Племенной птицеводческий репродуктор «Свердловский» провел в Екатеринбурге семинар для зоотехников среднего звена птицеводческих предприятий. Мероприятие было посвящено технологии содержания и кормления кур яичного направления и освещало такие вопросы, как авитаминоз кур и витаминные препараты, энергетическая потребность птицы, выращивание молодняка и др.

На семинар были приглашены партнеры и клиенты ППР «Свердловский» – представители хозяйств России и стран ближнего зарубежья. Событие приобрело международный статус: среди участников были представители компаний из Армении, Казахстана, Литвы, Монголии, Таджикистана.

22.12.2018
Актуальные вопросы диагностики инфекционных заболеваний. Практические занятия

В середине декабря с 18.12.18 – 21.12.18 в городе Екатеринбург проходила очередная учеба школы птицеводов ООО «ППР «Свердловский» совместно с компанией «Берингер Ингельхайм» для ветеринарных специалистов среднего звена птицеводческих предприятий яичного направления.

19.10.2018
Генетический потенциал на 510 яиц – это реально

С 15 по 19 октября 2018 года в г. Сочи прошел очередной семинар главных зоотехников и ветеринарных врачей птицеводческих предприятий яичного направления. Освещаемая тема – «Генетический потенциал на 510 яиц – это реально».

13.04.2018
Семинар школы ООО «ППР «Свердловский» & БЕРИНГЕР-ИНГЕЛЬХАЙМ

С 10 по 13 апреля Племенной Птицеводческий репродуктор «Свердловский» при поддержке фармацевтической компании «Берингер Ингельхайм» провел плановый учебно-практический семинар для ветеринарных специалистов «Актуальные вопросы при инкубации цыплят несушки».

24.11.2017
Отчет о семинаре 14-18 ноября 2017 года

С 14 по 18 ноября 2017 года в г. Санкт-Петербурге проходил очередной семинар в рамках "Производственной научной системы имени Г.П. Грачевой" для главных зоотехников и ветеринарных врачей птицеводческих предприятий.